Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

Janel Saar, President
Be Well With Janel, LLC

Bruce Traan, Vice President

Pam Boyd, Secretary
Consumer Advocate

Cynthia Alcantara Limperis
University of Illinois, University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System

Jeremy Bressman
Cushman & Wakefield

Sara Capulli

Michelle Cohen

Joanne Hickman Dodd
Capital Group

Zahra Khudeira
Pharmacotherapy Specialist and Medication Safety Specialist

Carmen D. Morales

Jay Raghavan
JRC Advisors, LLC

Kelli Schrade
Graystone Consulting Group

Linda Jean Smith
BMO Harris Bank

Rose Wageman
First Eagle Bank

Join Our Board

Board Portal