Jeremy Bressman President
Cushman & Wakefield

Rosie DrumgooleVice President
Chicago Cares

Selina Horton

Northern Trust Bank

Zahra Khudeira
Pharmacotherapy Specialist and Medication Safety Specialist

Shereen Lannoye

Astellas Pharmaceuticals

Amy Leibig

Options Clearing Corp (Retired)

Mary McFadden
Community Member, Health Advocate

Ashley Munson
The Obama Foundation

Anne Osuji

UIC School of Medicine

Jenn Shepherd
Altair Advisors

MJ Zaring
Newcastle Limited

Skip to content